top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePositive Poetry

Summer is starting

I am not here to write a poem today.

i am just here to wish you all a great summer

and a amazing day! Hope you all enjoyed my poetry.

have a nice summer, Blake





9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

looking on the bright side

You might feel sad but not all of it is bad you can feel glad Looking at the bright side, It Makes you want to feel some pride please go and find the brights side because if you have no bright side yo

Summer is soon

when the sky is blue and the sun shines like clear glue we all know what to do! we will look at the summer like an adventure always warm with no burrs now let’s start our adventures!

Positively

Morning I wake up to the sun not out but it will be out soon and I think it is the first of June But i am the only one dancing to my own toon noon as I think wall laying I think “Oh this is going to b

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page